Our Company

Warren Trask Company

Address: 63B Bedford St, Lakeville, MA 02347
Phone: (508) 946-0126

Inside Sales (800) 752-0121

Paul Burnham – Sales Manager  pburnham@warrentraskcompany.com

Eric Wildnauer – Inside Sales & Purchasing  ewildnauer@warrentraskcompany.com

Debbie Bernier – dbernier@warrentraskcompany.com

Brendan Nugent – brnugent@warrentraskcompany.com

Outside Sales Representatives:

Northern New England (Maine, New Hampshire, North Shore MA)
Tim Brand – (603) 361-8496  tbrand@warrentraskcompany.com

Western Mass/Cape Cod
Gil Adams – (508) 889-6503  gadams@warrentraskcompany.com

Western Mass / Connecticut
Jack Curry – (860) 608-2780  jcurry@warrentraskcompany.com

Rhode Island/ Cape Cod
Bernie Nugent –  bnugent@warrentraskcompany.com

Long Island
Reg Underwood – (631) 463-9514  runderwood@warrentraskcompany.com

Menands NY Branch

Inside Sales (800) 827-2446
Joe Michela – (518) 861-5252  jmichela@warrentraskcompany.com
Laura Bevevino – (800) 827-2446 lbevevino@warrentraskcompany.com

Northern NY, Central NY
Donna Kelly – (518) 368-4959  dkelly@warrentraskcompany.com

Mid-Hudson Valley, Western MA, Western VT
Joseph Hirt – (518) 461-4973  jhirt@warrentraskcompany.com

Lower Hudson Valley, Northeastern PA
Bob Keener – (845) 416-0707  bkeener@warrentraskcompany.com

Got Questions?

Engineered Wood

John Burns – (508) 789-3695  jburns@warrentraskcompany.com

Mike Miller –  (508) 631-7088 mmiller@warrentraskcompany.com

Tom Lee –  tlee@warrentraskcompany.com

Jack Paradise – jparadise@warrentraskcompany.com

Darrin Galvao – dgalvao@warrentraskcompany.com