Lakeville, MA 1-800-752-0121 | Albany, NY 1-800-827-2446

Warren Trask Company

63B Bedford St, Lakeville, MA 02347

Warren Trask Company

63B Bedford Street, Lakeville, MA 02347
Phone: (508) 946-0126

CONTACT US

Email us using the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

reCAPTCHA is required.

COMPANY DIRECTORY

Inside Sales MA

(800) 752-0121

Eric Wildnauer

Inside Sales & Purchasing
ewildnauer@warrentraskcompany.com

Debbie Bernier

dbernier@warrentraskcompany.com

Brendan Nugent

brnugent@warrentraskcompany.com

David Loretta

Dloretta@warrentraskcompany.com

Inside Sales NY

(800) 827-2446

Joe Michela | (518) 861-5252
jmichela@warrentraskcompany.com

Laura Bevevino | (800) 827-2446
lbevevino@warrentraskcompany.com

Keith Pruden
New York
kpruden@warrentraskcompany.com

Outside Sales

Tim Brand | (603) 361-8496
Maine, New Hampshire, North Shore MA
tbrand@warrentraskcompany.com

Gil Adams | (508) 889-6503
Western Mass / Cape Cod
gadams@warrentraskcompany.com

Jack Curry | (860) 608-2780
Western Mass / Connecticut
jcurry@warrentraskcompany.com

Bernie Nugent
Rhode Island / Cape Cod
bnugent@warrentraskcompany.com

Reg Underwood | (631) 463-9514
Long Island
runderwood@warrentraskcompany.com

Matt Gondek | (315) 778-2131
Northern / Central New York
mgondek@warrentraskcompany.com

Joseph Hirt | (518) 461-4973
Mid-Hudson Valley / Western Mass / Western Vermont
jhirt@warrentraskcompany.com

Bob Keener | (845) 416-0707
Lower Hudson Valley / Northeastern Pennsylvania
bkeener@warrentraskcompany.com

 

Engineered Wood

John Burns | (508) 789-3695
jburns@warrentraskcompany.com

Mike Miller | (508) 631-7088
mmiller@warrentraskcompany.com

Tom Lee
tlee@warrentraskcompany.com

Michele MacEachern
Mmaceachern@warrentraskcompany.com

Christopher Duarte
cduarte@warrentraskcompany.com