Lakeville, MA 1-800-752-0121 | Albany, NY 1-800-827-2446

Trask

Warren Trask Company

63B Bedford Street, Lakeville, MA 02347
Phone: (508) 946-0126

CONTACT US

Email us using the form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

For security verification, please enter any random two digit number. For example: 80

COMPANY SALES DIRECTORY

Inside Sales MA

(800) 752-0121

Eric Wildnauer

Inside Sales & Purchasing
ewildnauer@warrentraskcompany.com

Debbie Bernier

dbernier@warrentraskcompany.com

Rick Howie
RHowie@warrentraskcompany.com

To Place Orders Use
Non-Engineered Wood Orders Only
orders@warrentraskcompany.com

Inside Sales NY

(800) 827-2446

Laura Bevevino | (800) 827-2446
lbevevino@warrentraskcompany.com

Keith Pruden
New York
kpruden@warrentraskcompany.com

John Miller
New York
jmiller@warrentraskcompany.com

To Place Orders Use
Non-Engineered Wood Orders Only
orders@warrentraskcompany.com

Outside Sales

Tom Thornton | (508) 889-6503
Maine, New Hampshire, North Shore MA
TThornton@warrentraskcompany.com

Gil Adams | (508) 889-6503
Western Mass / Cape Cod
gadams@warrentraskcompany.com

Jack Curry | (860) 608-2780
Western Mass / Connecticut
jcurry@warrentraskcompany.com

Bernie Nugent
Rhode Island / Cape Cod
bnugent@warrentraskcompany.com

Reg Underwood | (631) 463-9514
Long Island
runderwood@warrentraskcompany.com

Matt Gondek | (315) 778-2131
Northern / Central New York
mgondek@warrentraskcompany.com

Bob Keener | (845) 416-0707
Lower Hudson Valley / Northeastern Pennsylvania
bkeener@warrentraskcompany.com

David Loretta | (774) 239-9401
Mid-Hudson Valley / Western Mass
Western Vermont

Dloretta@warrentraskcompany.com

 

Engineered Wood

Mike Miller | (508) 631-7088
mmiller@warrentraskcompany.com

Tom Lee
tlee@warrentraskcompany.com

Christopher Duarte
cduarte@warrentraskcompany.com

Darrin Galvao
dgalvao@warrentraskcompany.com

Eric McGovern
EMcgovern@warrentraskcompany.com

Christine Dinozzi
ChDinozzi@warrentraskcompany.com

To Place Orders Use
For Engineered Wood Orders
ewporders@warrentraskcompany.com